Menu
Log in

PANAMERICAN TRAUMA SOCIETY

SOCIEDAD PANAMERICANA de TRAUMA

JUNTA DIRECTIVA 2018-2019


Junta Directiva

Presidente: Dr. Felipe Vega, Mexico | laparoscopia.y.trauma@gmail.com

Presidente-Electo: Dr. Antonio Marttos, Brazil | vamarttos@med.miami.eduv

Director Ejecutivo: Dr. Thomas Scalea, USA  |  tscalea@umm.edu

Secretario: Dra. Paola Ferrada, Colombia  |  paula.ferrada@vcuhealth.org

Tesorero:  Dr. Esteban Foianini, Bolivia |  efoianini@hotmail.com

Representante VCU/MCVF:  Dr. Michel Aboutanos, USA | Michel.Aboutanos@vcuhealth.org

Editor en Jefe:  Dr. Rao R. Ivatury, USA | rivatury@gmail.com

Presidente Pasado:  Dr. Michel Aboutanos, USA | Michel.Aboutanos@vcuhealth.org

Presidente Pasado: Dr. Carlos Ordonez, Colombia  |  ordonezcarlosa@gmail.com

Presidente Pasado:  Dr. Sandro Rizoli, Canada |  rizolis@smh.ca

Directores en General

Representante de Sud/Centro America, Dr. Jorge Neira, Argentina (2018-2021)

Representante de Brazil, Dr. Gustavo Fraga, Brazil, (2018-2021)

Representante de North America/Canada, Dra. Sharon Henry, (2018-2021)

Miembros sin voto

Education & Research Committee:  Chair Dra. Tanya Zakrison, USA, 2018-2020 (1)
Membership Committee. Chair  Dr. Cruvinel Neto Membership, Brazil, 2017-2019 (1)
By-Laws Committee, Chair:  Dra. Martha Quiodettis, Panama, 2018-2020 (1)

Development & Scholarship Committee, Chair:  Dr. Thomas Scalea, USA, 2017-2019 (2)
Trauma Systems Committee, Chair:  Dr. Edgar Rodas, Ecuador-USA, 2017-2019 (1)


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software